Transportation Coordinating Committee

The Transportation Coordinating Committee shall be responsible for coordinating Manitowoc County’s specialized transportation programs for the elderly and the disabled.

Don Weiss
Hunter Morrow
Jim Baumann
Jim Muenzenmeyer

Melissa Lyon
Melodie Wiensch
Roy Krizizke
Shirley Fessler

Shirley Lau
Steve Roekle
Tammy Desten

Previous Years:   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011
Return to Boards and Commissions Listing