Traffic Safety Commission

The Traffic Safety Commission is intended to bring together local and state expertise to minimize the incidence and severity of traffic crashes.  Creates a collaboration of stakeholders dedicated to reducing injuries and death on the roadways locally, regionally and statewide. 

Joseph Collins
David Funkhouser
Rick Henrickson
Robert Hermann
Barbara Herrmann
Holly Herzog

Allan Hibbard
Marc Holsen
Andrew Hyer
Gregg Kadow
Scott Nelson
Jason Orth

Michael Panosh
Julie Reimer
Nick Reimer
Scott Schneider
Rick Wolfe

Previous Years:   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011
Return to Boards and Commissions Listing