Local Emergency Planning Committee

The Local Emergency Planning Committee shall provide for public comment and response to public comments and for the distribution of the plan, and shall establish procedures for receiving and processing requests from the public for information of the “Emergency Planning and Community Right-to-Know Act of 1986.”

Amy Wergin
Amy John
Chad Bennin
Chris Meyer
David Funkhouser

Eric Storm
Gary Shavlik
Gerald Wiesner
Jim Brey
Karl Puestow

Kurt Duzeski
Lois Kiel
Paul Tittl
Rick Henrickson
Travis Waack