Grievance Committee

The Grievance Committee is established pursuant to the requirements of Wis. Stat. § 59.26(8)(b) for the purpose of hearing grievances involving sworn law enforcement employees of Manitowoc County. The committee shall be composed of five (5) members and shall include the Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary of the Public Safety Committee, and the Chair and Vice-Chair of the Personnel Committee. The jurisdiction of the Grievance Committee shall be limited to that set forth in Wis. Stat. § 59.26(8)(b), which includes the suspension, demotion, or dismissal of sworn law enforcement personnel.

Jim Baumann
James Falkowski

Rick Henrickson
Susie Maresh

Randy Vogel

Date Description Documentation
June 18, 2019   Grievance Committee OPEN-CLOSED-OPEN Agenda Minutes