Expo-Ice Center Board

The Expo-Ice Board shall be responsible for providing budgetary and policy advice to the Public Works Committee on matters related to the operation of the Expo grounds, county fair, and ice center; shall be responsible for organizing and operation the county fair, and for reporting operational concerns relating to the Expo grounds to the Public Works Director.

Kevin Behnke   
Barry Blatz                        
Bob Cavanaugh                    
Tonya Dvorak
Derek Fitzgerald
Dave Gauger

Jeremy Hawig   
Brian Herr    
Richard Kohlbeck  
Marilyn Lentz
Dan Newberg
Mike Plate  

Dick Pollen
Keith Potter                      
Jerome Vetting                   
Rob Voss
Justin Zipperer                   

Russell Zipperer

Previous Years:    2019     2018     2017     2016     2015     2014     2013     2012     2011    
Date Description Documentation
January 15, 2020   Expo-Ice Center Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
January 15, 2020   E E-ICB Entertainment & Vendor Sub-Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes