Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

The mission of the Criminal Justice Coordinating Council is to enhance the safety in Manitowoc County through community collaboration by ensuring offender accountability, providing rehabilitation programs, and supporting the rights and needs of victims. The Council shall provide the coordinated leadership necessary to foster innovation in policy, programming, and operational decision making within the criminal justice system.


Joseph Collins
James Falkowski
Lori Fure   
Robert Hermann  
Phil Hoff

Jacalyn LaBre
Ann Larson
Jo Ann Mignon
Kevin Mueller

Cindy Oswald
Mark Rohrer
Bob Ziegelbauer
Lynn Zigmunt