Commission on Aging

The commission on aging plans and develops administrative and program policies for programs for older persons in the county that are funded by the federal or state government and administered by the Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC).

Members in Manitowoc:
Shirley Fessler
Tye Geimer
Connie Gulash
Linda Langman
Tim Nicholls
Catherine Wagner

Members in Kewaunee:
Helen Clinton
Michael Krienke
Rose Quinlan
Paul Ravet
Kaye Shillin
Linda Teske

Previous Years:    2018     2017     2016     2015     2014     2013     2012    
Date Description Documentation
July 23, 2019   COA Meeting-Kewaunee Agenda No Minutes
May 28, 2019   COA Meeting-Manitowoc Agenda Minutes
March 26, 2019   COA Meeting-Kewaunee Agenda Minutes
January 22, 2019   COA Meeting-Manitowoc Agenda Minutes