ADRC of the Lakeshore Board

The ADRC Board may advocate on behalf of elderly and disabled individuals in Kewaunee and Manitowoc Counties. The board gathers information about the adequacy of long term care services to identify gaps in living arrangements and community services needed and develop plans to meet them.  The board identifies potential community resources and funding sources to increase the services available to consumers.

Members in Manitowoc:
Catherine Wagner
Connie Gulash  
Ken Swade
Linda Langman
Mary Jo Barbeau
Melvin Waack

Members in Kewaunee:
Christine Vandermuss   
Donna Thomas
Helen Clinton         
Kaye Shillin
Linda Sinkula                       
Paul Ravet

Previous Years:  2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011
Return to Boards and Commissions Listing