No building or structure shall be erected, moved, established, located, or structurally altered until a zoning/setback permit is issued          

                            Zoning Building

Chapter 8 County Code - General Zoning Ordinance (Manitowoc County adopted a comprehensive revision of its current general zoning code on November 7, 2011)

Towns under Manitowoc County General Zoning:
Cato    Cooperstown    Eaton
Gibson     Kossuth    Liberty
Manitowoc    Manitowoc Rapids    Maple Grove
Meeme    Mishicot    Rockland
Schleswig    Two Creeks    Two Rivers